chembion.blogg.se

Dragthing mac yosemite
Dragthing mac yosemite










dragthing mac yosemite

The first two listed schemes, “SimpL” and “SchemeThing” were my best work. So you’ll have to go here:Ĭlick on “O” in the alphabet, then scroll down to my name, “Rik Osborne”. The Kaleidoscope site is still there unfortunately, there seems to be no way to link directly to my page there. I designed a few clunkers, but I had a couple schemes of which I was quite proud. I was very active in the Kaleidoscope community. Plus, having been around in the Windowblinds and Kaleidoscope days, most of the themes people cooked up were hideous.

DRAGTHING MAC YOSEMITE MODS

Why can’t I change windows 8 flat UI and put Aero on with out out download multiple programs and mods hacks. I’m not saying it has to be like Linux but what is so hard to have OS themes with out download multiple programs and playing with terminal. I know we live in 2014 and Windows and Apple still thinks it is the 90’s.

dragthing mac yosemite

At this point I’m hoping that Microsoft doesn’t screw up too badly when it’s time for me to buy a new computer so that I don’t have two lousy operating systems to deal with. I’ve already gone with a Nexus 5 for a phone and my next tablet will either be a new Kindle Fire or something running stock Android.

dragthing mac yosemite

Seriously, is a different icon package that much to ask for? I shouldn’t have to download multiple programs just to get my preferred UI back. They’ve stopped making any sort of MacBook I actually want to buy, they’ve discontinued the iPod Classic, and I’m getting really tired of the interface changes without any way to set them to something else. Apple has pretty much lost me as a customer going forward.












Dragthing mac yosemite